Departamentos e Corpo Empresarial

Gerência

  • Joaquim P√≥voa povoa.joaquim@gmail.com

Orçamentos

  • Daniela P√≥voa daniela@relemarket.com Tel.: 219933736

Departamento Financeiro

  • Patr√≠cia P√≥voa patricia@relemarket.com Tel.: 2109944944

Recursos Humanos

  • Rui Borges rui.borges@relemarket.com | rh@relemarket.com Tel.: 210994879

Seguran√ßa e Sa√ļde no Trabalho

  • Maria Furtado maria@relemarket.com Tel.: 211369742
  • Filipa Garcia filipa@relemarket.com
  • Rui Borges rui.borges@relemarket.com

Comercial

  • Rui Pinho rui.pinho@relemarket.com Tlm.: 910227009
  • Joaquim P√≥voa povoa.joaquim@gmail.com

Engenharia Eletrotécnica

  • Eduardo Coutinho coutinho@relemarket.com Tlm: 912179894
  • Rui Pinho rui.pinho@relemarket.com Tlm: 910227009

Compras

  • Lara Ramalho lara@relemarket.com Tel.: 210994784

Qualidade

  • Maria Furtado maria@relemarket.com Tel.: 211369742
  • Daniela P√≥voa daniela@relemarket.com Tel.: 219933736